Ainaloa Community Association <u>Annual Meeting Minutes</u> <u>April 26, 2025</u>

Board Members Present: President, Ed Eisermann; Vice-President, Mark Jones; Treasurer, Michael Pipta; Secretary, Becky Jones; Director, Michael Dodge; Director, Kainoa Torres; Director, Joao Campos

Members and Guests Present in Person and on Zoom: List available upon request.

Called to Order: Ed Eisermann called the meeting to order at 1:00pm.

Quorum: Quorum has not been met. Meeting was recessed until:

Monday, June 2, 2025 6:00 pm Ainaloa Longhouse 16-303 Ainaloa Blvd. Pahoa, HI 96778