Ainaloa Community Association Annual Board Meeting Minutes

March 4, 2024

Meeting called to order at 11:20pm by Michael Dodge.

NEW PROVISIONAL BOARD MEMBERS - elected by the members in preceding Annual Owners Meeting, March 4, 2024:

433 votes - Incumbent Michael Dodge

321 votes - Becky Jones

294 votes - Adam Broad

293 votes - Mark Jones

214 votes - Natasha Shook

2024 ANNUAL ASSESSMENTS

Michael Dodge motioned to keep annual assessments at \$225 per year. Seconded by Adam Broad. No discussion. Motion carried by unanimous vote.

2024 BOARD OFFICERS

Becky Jones motioned that Michael Pipta remain as Treasurer. Seconded by Adam Broad. Motion carried by unanimous vote.

Becky Jones motioned that Ed Eisermann be elected President. Seconded by Adam Broad. No discussion. Motion carried by unanimous vote.

Michael Dodge motioned that Mark Jones be elected as Vice-President. Seconded by Ed Eisermann. No discussion; motion carried by unanimous vote.

Michael Dodge motioned that Becky Jones serve as Secretary. Seconded by Mark Jones; no discussion. Motion carried by unanimous vote.

Michael Pipta briefly mentioned some housekeeping duties relating to Board finances.

Becky Jones asked who will take over the mailbox duties still in the hands of Randy Kilhoffer. After a brief discussion, it was decided that Becky will learn the process from Randy and take on those duties as soon as possible.

Motion to adjourn by Michael Dodge at 11:35pm; seconded by Michael Pipta and approved unanimously.

Becky Jones		
Secretary		